A warm welcome and enthusiastic “Thank you!” to the founding members of the new library committee, a group of students, parents, and faculty members who will share their insights, advice, and feedback about emerging library programs and services.

This 11-member group will have its first meeting during lunch on Monday, October 18th.

The founding members are as follows:

  • Student representatives: Ishani Premaratne, Porter McRoberts, Keyko Regalado, Denisha Jones, and Devin Williams
  • Faculty representatives: Anna Shore, Joy Davis, and Max Smith
  • Parent representatives from Friends of the MW Library: Marybeth Grinnan and Mary Phillipo Parker
  • And Ms. DeGroat, the librarian for MLWGS